CNRS@CREATE Governing Board

Jean-Yves MARZIN cnrs_20210082_0002_MD1

Dr. Jean-Yves MARZIN

CNRS@CREATE Governing Board

Special Advisor to CNRS deputy CEO for Science

Prof Chen Tsuhan

Prof. CHEN Tsuhan

Deputy President (Research & Technology), Distinguished Professor, National University of Singapore

Chief Scientist at AI Singapore

Sylvain Allano

Mr. Sylvain ALLANO

Chief Executive Officer
Flying Whales

Marie Gaille cnrs_20210114_0001_MD1

Dr. Marie GAILLE

CNRS – Institute for Humanities and Social Sciences (INSHS)

Prof. Yong Liang GUAN

Prof GUAN Yong Liang

Associate Vice President
Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Professor of Communication Engineering
School of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

George LOH NUS

Mr. George LOH

Senior Director
Strategic Collaboration & Partnership Office of Senior Deputy President & Provost, National University of Singapore

Prof Subodh M


Executive Director, Academic Research
National Research Foundation

Christelle ROY

Dr. Christelle ROY

CNRS – Department of the European and International Affairs